$25,000 Community Leader

Holy Trinity By The Lake Episcopal Church
Mr and Mrs Bob and Missy Chilton
Mr and Mrs Russell and Jamie Jacks at Allegiance Title

$10,000 Community Leader

Mr and Mrs John and Cindy McGaffey
The Mark Russo Family

$5,000 Community Leader

Texas Health Hospital Rockwall
First United Methodist Church of Rockwall
Kincy Abstract and Sabine Title Company
Mr and Mrs Mike and Robin Chouteau
Mr and Mrs Tom and Dana Jacobs
Mr and Mrs Rich and Karen Koepke
Mr and Mrs Scott and Phyllis Mahand
Mr. and Mrs. Greg and Connie Pettitt
Mr and Mrs Curt Raney
Mr and Mrs Scott and Jan Self
Mr and Mrs Shawn and Vida Valk
Mr and Mrs Jerry Welch
Mr and Mrs Tim and Elizabeth Wolf

$1,000 Community Leader

The Rockwall Police Officer’s Association
Rockwall County District Attorney
Alliance Bank
Women's Health Specialist of Dallas
Ms. Janna K Deleon
Ms Betsy Branch – The Branch Law Firm
Mr and Mrs Joe and Alison Fox
Ms. Jewell Malick
Bella Pelle Medspa
Rockwall MLS
Mr. Marko Paratore
Medic Rescue, Inc.
Soroptimist International of Rockwall
Heath Hair Salon and Spa
Rockwall Painting with a Twist
Mr and Mrs Rob and Sara Whittle
Ms. Lesa Walker

$500 Friend Club

American National Bank
Ms. Betty Williams
Mr. and Mrs. David and Nancy Parkes
Mr. and Mrs. Dennis and Clarissa Lewis
Farmers Electric Cooperative
Glen Oaks Hospital
Mr. Henny Stamper
Hunt Regional Medical Center
Mr. and Mrs James and Amy Matthews
Ms. Jenifer Spensor
Mr. and Mrs. Claude and Judy Canterbury
Ms. Karri Shojaei
Mr and Mrs John and Kendall Pierce
Mr. and Mrs. Greg and Sarah Gray
Ms. Alma McClintock
Midsouth Bank
Ms. Patty Turner
Ms. Rhonda Wright and Mr. David Trotter
Mr. Richard Spletter
Mr. Charles Schwab
Ms. Vickie Daniels
National Charity League - NCL
Hatfield Foundation
Holly Frontier Corporation
Ms. Guadalupe Blazier

$100 Friend Club

American National Bank
Baylor Scott and White Medical Center
Keller Williams Realty
Chocolate Indulgence Heart Pledges
Ms. Adela Craddock, Realtor
Ms. Denise Wells
Mr. and Mrs. Les and Maxine Gray
Racquet and Jog
Mr. James Stock
District Attorney Kenda Culpepper
Lakeside Bank
Ms. Leeanne Browning
Ms. Mackenzie Larzo
Ms. Michelle Dominique
Rockwall Area Chamber of Commerce
Rockwall Friendship Baptist Church
Republican Party of Rockwall County
Mr. Ryan Dohelty
Scott Singleton Fincher and Co PC
Sinclair-Ramsey Insurance Agency, Inc.
Ms. Tiffany Miller, Atty
Mr and Mrs Tom and Charlene Norris

$50 Friend Club

First Christian Church
Ms. Aitor Zurutuza
Mr. and Mrs. David and Aloyce Berglund
Mr. Bob Hall, Senator
Mrs. Bonnie LaVielle
Mr. Brian Hall
Mr. and Mrs. Bruce and Loueta Schwab
City of Rockwall
Cole Glasson Foundation
Conway CPA’s LLC
Mr. and Mrs. Bob and Crystal Romero
Mr. David Butler
Mr. David Plette
Mr. David Rohlf, Atty
Ms. Deanna Madon
Dr. Deanna Tucker
Ms. Denise Edwards
Ms. Eliska Paratore
Ms. Eva Poishop
Ms. Tiffany Fluker
Mr. Lee Gilbert
Ms. Grace Johnson
Ms. Valorie Harren
Ms. Heather Dickens
Ms. Joelle Hines
Hot Coco Booth - Rockwall Downtown Assoc
Ms. Janice Krebaum
Mr. and Mrs. Jack and Jean Abernathy
Mr. and Mrs. Jeff and Dana Macalik
Ms. Jennifer Tarter
Mr. and Mrs. Johnny and Holly Lyons
Chief Kirk Riggs
Ms. Lacy Deckard
Mr. and Ms. Larry and Sheri Starkey Parks
Ms. Laurie Burks
Ms. Lorilee Litherland
Dr. Stan Lowrance
Mr. and Mrs. Martin and Nancy Ramirez
Ms. Beth McCrackin
Mr. Michael Calderon
Milestone Electric
Money Roofing and Construction
Mr. and Mrs. Brian and Julie Morgan
My Computer Guy
Ms. Nancy Beaty
Ms. Dawn Nelson
Ms. Paige Murphy
Ms. Janet Patrick
Mr. Paul Rodriguez
Ms. Stacey Plasek
Ms. Carrie Pickell
Mr. Rick Carroll
Riddle Plumbing, Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. Robert and Kathleen Pampillonia
Mr. and Mrs. Ryan & Mary Bierds
Ms. Saralyn Handford
Ms. Shauna Kinslow
Soroptimist International of Rockwall
Mr. Terry Peters
Mr. and Mrs. George and Victoria Warner
Ms. Amy Velck
Ms. Beth Handschuch, Atty
Ms. Catlyn Kate
Mr. and Mrs. Lee and Donna Gibson
Mr. George Light
Ms. Gracie Semento
Mr. Grant Denny
Mr. Jerry Tilly
Ms. Julie Fecht, Atty
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel and Kristen Ostertag
Ms. Kristin Wynia
Ms. Laurna Schneider
Ms. Lynda Morris
Ms. Margaret Svoboda
Mr. and Mrs. Jeremy and Marie Web
Ms. Mary Ramsey
Rockwall County Country Fair
Ms. Savannah Dunn
Ms. Sue Reeves
Ms. Susan Laszynski
Ms. Valarie Egan
Ms. Wendy Aitkenson

24-Hour Crisis Hotline/Shelter